Ministry Leads

Real Resources

Brian Aaby

YS Search and Coaching

Real Resources
brian.aaby@realresources.com
612-746-6418

Cesar Castillejos

PlanetWisdom

Real Resources
cesar.castillejos@realresources.com
612-746-6502

Erica Schimelpfeing

YouthWorks

Real Resources
erica.schimelpfenig@realresources.com
612-746-6443

Fred Oduyoye

Partnerships and Networks

Real Resources
fred.oduyoye@realresources.com
612-746-6492

Ginny Olson

National Youth Workers Convention

Real Resources
ginny.olson@realresources.com

Jacob Eckeberger

Resource Development

Real Resources
jacob.eckeberger@realresources.com
612-746-6710

Lucas Leys

e625

Real Resources
lucasl@e625.com

Pamela Erwin

Interim CEO

Real Resources
pamela.erwin@realresources.com
612-746-6501
Close