Board of Directors

Equipping Churches for the Mission

Steve Coleman

Board Chair
Platinum Group

Sharon Sampson

Board Vice Chair
Open Book Communications

Gary Clark

Board Director
Chief Executive Officer
Real Resources

Cesar Castillejos

Board Director
Church Partner
Hope Church & Young Life

Pamela Erwin

Board Director
Dean of Professional Programs
Bethel University

Andrew Lonsbury

Board Director
Director of Advancement
Urban Ventures

Anthony Hoang

Board Director
Chief Information Officer

Jim Olson

Board Director
Livio Health Group

Rafael Robert

Board Director
Executive Director of The Love & Money Project and Strategic Development
brightpeak financial

Matt Runion

Board Director
Associate Campus Pastor
Bethel University

Edrin Williams

Board Director
Pastor of Formation & Equipping
The Sanctuary Covenant Church

Leah Wong

Board Director
Vice President of External Relations
Minneapolis Downtown Council