Staff Directory

Real Resources

Eric Loecken

Accounts Payable Associate

Real Resources
eric.loecken@realresources.com
612-746-6414

I have been to the wettest place on earth.

Gary Clark

CEO

Real Resources
gary.clark@realresources.com
612-746-6403

I managed a platinum selling musical artist in the late 80s.

Geoff Derks

Human Resources Specialist

Real Resources
geoff.derks@realresources.com
612-746-6408

I have read over 7,500 single issues of comic books.

Janelle Knutson

Special Projects Associate

Real Resources
janelle.knutson@realresources.com
612-746-6451

One of my favorite days to celebrate each year is Pi Day (March 14).

Joel Schultz

Accounts Receivable Associate

Real Resources
joel.schultz@realresources.com
612-746-6410

I went sailing in the Bahamas with the lead guitarist of Areosmith.

Julie Christensen

Finance Associate

Real Resources
julie.christensen@realresources.com
612-746-6405

Kyle Schmitz

Operations

Real Resources
kyle.schmitz@realresources.com
612-746-6454

I went skydiving on my honeymoon in Colorado.

Laura Gorton

Operations Coordinator

Real Resources
laura.gorton@realresources.com

Due to hearing issues as a child I didn't start talking until I was four years old.

Lindsay Crye

Foundation & Leadership Manager

Real Resources
lindsay.crye@realresources.com
612-746-6425

I was a county dairy princess during high school.

Phil Wolf

CFO

Real Resources
phil.wolf@realresources.com
612-746-6462

I own a 1996 red Corvette.

Tyler Norton

Operations Coordinator

Real Resources
tyler.norton@realresources.com
612-746-6435

I have been to over eight countries.

YouthWorks

Annie Grell

Midwest Region Team

YouthWorks
annie.grell@youthworks.com
612-746-6434

Barb Weber

Trip Consultant

YouthWorks
barb.weber@youthworks.com
612-746-6409

Barry Foster

Church Representative

YouthWorks
barry.foster@youthworks.com
612-746-6429

I am a triplet.

Becky Fuller

Senior Recruiting Associate

YouthWorks
becky.fuller@youthworks.com
612-746-6417

I’m the Cubs' #1 fan - my blood runs Cubbie Bear blue!

Bobby Walerius

Church Representative

YouthWorks
bobby.walerius@youthworks.com
612-746-6453

When I was on summer staff in 2001 at our Bayou site my nickname was Billy Bob.

Carly Rivers

Trip Consultant

YouthWorks
carly.rivers@youthworks.com
612-746-6450

Dave Berg

Director of Training and Programming

YouthWorks
dave.berg@youthworks.com
612-746-6422

A fan of small machines, my pride and joy is my 1978 working snowblower.

Drew Powell

Eastern Regional Director

YouthWorks
drew.powell@youthworks.com
601-466-5855

I love desserts so much that in a perfect world I would have something sweet after every meal - even breakfast.

Emilee DeAngelis

Recruiting Associate

YouthWorks
emilee.deangelis@youthworks.com
612-746-6427

I am a Orca Wales freedom advocate.

Erica Schimelpfeing

Director of Missions

YouthWorks
erica.schimelpfenig@youthworks.com
612-746-6443

Even though I hate running, I ran the Twin Cities Marathon in 2006.

Jessica O’Tool

Training & Programming Associate

YouthWorks
jessica.wesseling@youthworks.com
612-746-6484

Jill Lidstone

Director of Business Development

YouthWorks
jill.lidstone@youthworks.com
612-746-6432

Jordan Elton

Online Advertising/Social Media Manager

YouthWorks
jordan.elton@youthworks.com

Katie Beekman

Recruiting Associate

YouthWorks
katie.beekmna@youthworks.com
612-746-6402

Lauren Domski

Recruiting Associate

YouthWorks
lauren.domski@youthworks.com
612-746-6416

Luke Hoffman

Area Director

YouthWorks
luke.hoffman@youthworks.com
612-746-6469

Mayme Simms

Director of Recruiting

YouthWorks
mayme.simms@youthworks.com
612-746-6465

In the summer time I ride a scooter around the Twin Cities.

Melissa Bonetti

Midwest Area Director

YouthWorks
melissa.bonetti@youthworks.com
612-746-6474

I have completed six marathons.

Misty Drake

Southeast Area Director

YouthWorks
misty.drake@youthworks.com
612-746-6721

While she loves everybody, she'll affectionately call anyone and everyone, "fool" (f-ull).

Nate McLaughlin

Church Representative

YouthWorks
nate.mclaughlin@youthworks.com
612-746-6439

I almost got killed by a jet ski in the middle of a snowstorm while driving through Wisconsin.

Phil Eidum

Senior Recruiting Associate

YouthWorks
phil.eidum@youthworks.com
612-746-6406

I collect Black Friday Blue Rays.

Rhonda Fellows

Recruiting Associate

YouthWorks
rhonda.fellows@youthworks.com
612-746-6444

I want to go to heaven every day.

Ryan Lee-Norman

CRM and Sales Representative

YouthWorks
ryan.lee-norman@youthworks.com
612-746-6481

I can identify any kind of oak tree.

Sam Townsend

Program and Brand Manager

YouthWorks
sam.townsend@youthworks.com
612-746-6438

Every year I spend 12 days selling the world's best footlong hotdog alongside my extended family at the Minnesota State Fair, a tradition my grandfather began in the 1940's.

Shannon Riffel

Area Director

YouthWorks
shannon.riffel@youthworks.com
612-746-6449

Stephanie Hayes

Recruiting Associate

YouthWorks
stephanie.hayes@youthworks.com
612-746-6447

I try to see every Academy Awards nominated movie every year.

Trevor Bryant

Area Director

YouthWorks
trevor.bryant@youthworks.com
612-746-6720

I was once part of flash mob who performed the Lumberjack song from Monty Python at the starting line of a track race.

Youth Specialties and E625

Ashley Strot

Marketing Coordinator

Youth Specialties and E625
ashley.strot@youthspecalties.com
612.746.6419

I have completed 1 duathalon, 2 triathalons and over 20 running events.

Brian Aaby

Director of YS Search and Coaching

Youth Specialties and E625
brian.aaby@youthspecialties.com
612-746-6418

Elsa Aos

Events Manager

Youth Specialties and E625
elsa.aos@realresources.com
612-746-6452

I swam with a shark in Hawaii.

Fred Oduyoye

Director of YS Networks

Youth Specialties and E625
fred.oduyoye@youthspecalties.com
612-746-6492

Jacob Eckeberger

Content and Community Manager

Youth Specialties and E625
jacob.eckerberger@youthspecialties.com
612-746-6710

Jeff Suos

Customer Service Representative

Youth Specialties and E625
jeff.suos@youthspecialties.com

Lucas Leys

Executive Director of E625

Youth Specialties and E625
lucas.leys@youthspecialties.com
954-447-6838

Sergio Valerga

US National Director | E625

Youth Specialties and E625

YouthWorks

Robby Williams

Recruiting Associate

YouthWorks
robby.williams@youthworks.com
612-746-6436
Close